Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« échange | Accueil | Back from week end »

20 juillet 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

rochambeau

Dear Melanie,
I admire you father very much for his talent! I wish I knew more about the art of upholstering. You are so lucky that he is you Dad!

Thank you for visiting me today.

Your blog is beautiful! How did you find me?

Donna O'Brien

Thank you for the visit. And I LOVE the post about your father- very touching- I will be back to visit YOU!!
Donna

Britt-Arnhild

Thanks for visiting my blog and leading me over here.
WQhat a treasure to learn those old skills from your father.

Philippe

Belle photo que celle de la boîte à outils !
Mais je me suis mis à baîller davant celles du matelas, vu l'heure ça doit être normal...

Bonne fin de weekend !

Anil

Dad's presence is everything.

Hasmin

Wow! how wonderful to see something lovingly handmade.

tongue in cheek

Ah Melanie I am so happy to have met you. mYou are a treasure chest of goodness.
I look forward to seeing you again when I come back to France.
Your Father is amazing, his work impeccable, and his workshop is beautiful, so organized, and full of wonderful things to spy on! I am pleased your blogging, it is like a penpal while I am gone!

Laura at Blame It on Paris

J'adore ce poste sur votre père. Et quelles images super j'ai découvertes ici sur votre blog! Merci de votre visite au mien.

Laura F.

patricia gray

That mattress is an amazing work of art. That kind of craftsmanship is hard to find. I wish I had a skilled upholsterer like you father in my area.
I am an Interior Designer from Vancouver,Canada.
You have a great Blog.

Country French Antiques

How wonderful, your father's work.
I absolutely love your blog!I'll be back!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad