Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« dreaming... | Accueil | provencal tradition : les olivades »

02 septembre 2009

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

rochambeau

Pretty shades of purple with the gray~green background. I like that you like purple. I like different shades of green to wear, like the one you show.
Have a happy day.
Do you cook everyday?

xox
Constance

martina

It is the Provencal quilt roll pillow that got my attention!

Trouvais

Such a pretty shade of purple...like frozen blueberries and raspberries when they melt into my yogurt. Do you dye the sheets yourself?

Di Overton

I have purple and green curtains in my cottage and they brighten my day.

Merisi

Perfect hues!

I could offer bed in breakfast with plum jelly I made the other day - its colour would go well with the shades of pink and purple. ;-)

Celeste Maia

I want to go to sleep in that beautiful color bed. I would have lovely purple dreams. You always entice!
I just arrived in Madrid and found a house that has been closed for 2 months, oh the joys of housecleaning that await me...to bring me back to reality.

Lieselotte

Purple is also my favourite colour for clothes , just as much as rasperry ,purple and fuchsia, whereas I´d turn my head away from any green unless it´s an olive green. So keep showing us some more pink !

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad