Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« My christmas table ..ma table de Nöel | Accueil | Bye bye 2009 , bonjour 2010 »

29 décembre 2009

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

somepinkflowers

your are in the alps?
seriously...

:-)


make me a snow ball,
will you?

love the P Frey fabric.
such a nostalgic feeling
even though
I HAVE NO SNOW in my childhood...

not one single flake.

still, this fabric makes me long
for those scenes
to be part of my past.


i love how that happens.

PS--have a stellar New Year!

twitter.com/CluelessCrafter

Frey fabric is arresting and would be perfect for my life in the alps. I would love to have a couple fabric pillows and a fur pillow intermingling with them. It would be a nice look, I feel.

Right now I am enjoying my Alessi red coral bowl giveaway. Thank you so much! It arrived to my home last night and my husband and I are delighted!

le petit cabinet de curiosités

I'm so happy you received it and you like it. Have an happy new year

ana balbinot

I hope you have a wonderfull new year! With lots of joy,peace and harmony.
Xoxo

Kenza

Chère Mélanie,
Je te souhaite une très belle et heureuse année 2010!!
Et plein de gros bisous de bonne année

the paris apartment

Bonne Annee, Melanie~
I hope this is the year we get to meet! All the best in 2010 to a dear friend!

Julie

Bonne Annee Melanie
Best wishes for the New Year xx Julie

Elizabeth

Happy New Year!
You are quite right: snow is so very pretty on fabric and in pictures
but rather miserable in real life.
It is very, very cold in New York!

Di Overton

Happy New Decade. May all your hopes, wishes and dreams come true.
Much Love
Di (Designers Block)

Jackie Von Tobel

Hi Melanie,

Happy New Year! Will you be in Paris for Maison et Object? I will be there and I am planning a get together for bloggers and designer attending the show. If you will be in town let me know and I will forward you the information if you'd like to attend. We'd love to meet you in person!!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad