Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Maisons et objets : No photos | Accueil | Designers guild january 2010 »

28 janvier 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Lydia, Clueless Crafter

Sweet picture and even sweeter that you are privileged. It's wonderful to know that a range of price points are available. That's smart business.

I thought you would have a bit of auction expertise and am glad you enjoyed the post. I will definitely be writing more on that!

Therese Long

Bonjour Melanie,

J'adore your blog and shop! I was thrilled you found me... I've been drooling over you and your amazing world for months now.
I used to speak french years ago... I went to school in Montreux back in the 70's, so you can only imagine how rusty it's become :)
~XO
Therese

I'll be back soon ;)

Merisi

Fantastic!
I was thinking "love the double curtains" before I reached the text below the pictures - yes, I agree completely!

la mule du pape

je connais Une de ses amies ..... il ya du Pierre Frey Dans toute la maison ....!!!
bises
et merci pour ton com

anne

I agree with you about the curtains, love them. :-)

rochambeau

How exciting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Also, You and Pierre! Will you share your boyfriend? He is my fabric hero!
This is SO cool that you were have met and know one another!!!!!!!!!!!!
Xox
Constance

beadboard upcountry

Hi Malanie!!!!
We just got back yesterday, and did enjoy meeting you so much!!!!!It was fun. I know if I lived anywhere near you we could get into trouble taking Forbidden pictures! Your shots of the design of are great and I will read Rebecca's piece on the picture taking. The Pierre Frey line is great I love the double sided curtains........They were so fun...And yes I was a gangster with you snapping away..... I only got yelled at once.HAHA You sht of the Designer's guild fabrics was great. Looking forward to more!I'm putting you on my blog list etc. OF Course!!!!XO Maryanne

beadboard upcountry

OOPS! I just read what I wrote. I am seriously jet lagged and have been up for hours..I meant to say you shots of the Design Off are great. And your SHOT of the Designer's Guild....i HAVE TO GO TO WORK NOW THIS WILL BE AN INTERESTING DAY,uuuugghh!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad