Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Ma chère provence | Accueil | what is in my panier ( bag) ? »

23 juin 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

cecile

je trouve que le tissu se marie parfaitement avec ces cabriolets!!!
Beaucoup de goûts!!

Cece

That's my kind of fabric! Love it!

Linda from ::Surroundings::

Mélanie - Les chaises sont fantastique dans le tissu de Missoni! (forgive my baby French, I figure, when in Rome!)

mrs. french

simply perfect!

rochambeau

These are daring and wonderful Melanie! You have a great eye for beautiful fabrics and antique furniture AND you happen to know a master upholsterer! A match made in heaven? No?

xox
Constance

 Nancy ~ Fete et Fleur

I love this material on these chairs. It is wonderful. I find that as I grow older my tastes are evolving. I love to visit your beautiful blog.

Nancy

M.Kate

What colours...I may not have them in my home, but still it's bold, daring and even sexy...very nice :)

barbara

Melanie they look fabulous.

julie

wonderful fabric! i love what you did with the chairs. my dream one day is to fix up old antique pieces of furniture...love your style :)

The Deco Detective

Funkyyy!!!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad