Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Beautiful original wood | Accueil | More Iron »

29 août 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

JO

Just beautiful. I once saw a wrought iron table base in a pile of junk behind an empty building. Believe me, I got it crammed in my vehicle and I love it. I found an iron openwork table top...like a sewer cover for it and it is on my patio.

rochambeau

The iron console makes my heart beat fast! I adore it!

claudia

keep the pics coming please! i know i love to see what you're up to. made it to paris this evening, thanks so much for the post on my blog.
love
c

corine

J'adore le bleu des assiettes, si doux.

A Fanciful Twist

I love Ironwork in the home as well!! Oh, yes the chairs.. Magnifique!!!

Linda

Those are really great colors-I love the blue chairs and the fabric with them.

elsa

wow, melanie! your showroom looks like heaven! i already saw the iron console on ebay a few weeks ago. i love it! it is gorgeous!

Marie-Noëlle

Les chaises sont superbes... Si elles étaient chez moi, je passerais mon temps à les regarder et oublierais de m'y asseoir !

style court

Melanie,

Two great posts on iron furniture! I had not seen these when I wrote my similar post. Also, I'm finally adding you to my blogroll. Thanks for telling me about your posts here :)

marita

the iron side table is beautiful, mélanie and the turqouise garden set just stunning.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad