Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« 8 things about me | Accueil | Investigation »

06 août 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Paris Parfait

Bonjour! I am visiting you via Constance/Rochambeau. Lovely lamps and lovely blog. Merci!

Alice

I am new at blogging and came across you blog via Tongue and Cheek...love your pictures. Will visit again.

Linda

I think those are very good qualities to possess. Do you sell your things on ebay only or do you have an actual shop? PS- I love Cannes

Mélanie

Linda , I sell everything but I haven't had time to write the prices and to write notes about paypal payment ....
I will soon .
Mélanie

rochambeau

Dear Melanie,
You are all three!
And it is a beautiful combination.
Please give my regards to the Mermaids is Cassis! Yes, please do take pictures!

Congratulation on your One Month Anniversary!

elsa

i am smiling. you truly are all three!

A Fanciful Twist

Oh, I would love to be able to say, I will be off to the beach.... I m in the desert... ;)

Cote de texas

Melaine, I love your 8 facts! I know what you mean about being free. I am the same way. BUT that doesn't mean you can not get married. You have to marry a man who lets you be yourself and do what you want. I found that man, and you will too. You just have to look a little harder. i ADORE your blog!!!

Joni

patricia gray

Those are all wonderful qualities to aspire to, but I think you are already there!!

Robin

Melanie,

What a great blog you have...I love antiques and that cherub lamp is calling me!!! Thanks for stopping by my blog...and leading me to you. I'll be a regular here :)

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad