Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« week end | Accueil | Other Collection »

20 août 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Joy

Oh my goodenss, I'm in cushion heaven! Beautiful pics.

p.s thanks for the visit! :)

Sharon and Rodger Mattern

Melanie,
I vote for the BEES. I love those bees. I have bee pillows on my bed, because they remind me of Provence, France.
Sharon

frenchgardenhouse

Melanie, they are all outstanding! I love the Pierre Frey Toile...but really, all are soft, gorgeous and wonderful.
Naps? you have time for naps? sigh...
Lidy

Merisi's Vienna

You have so many beautiful things I would treasure if I had them in my house. Of all the beautiful cushions, I like the simple linen one best (I also love the bees - there's a building in Vienna with a huge golden bee).

{RNVL}

Definitely the yellow ones! (Although the girly ones are really quite lovely as well . . . how to choose?)

the Feathered Nest

You know me, I'd go with the P. Frey toile! Although those yellow ones caught my eye too! They're all lovely!

Manuela

Lea

I would love them all... in one big huge pile on one large, soft, comfy bed where the afternoon sun would warm me, but not too much, and a gentle breeze would tickle me, but not too much, so that I could be rejuvinated by so much beauty... I am glad that you recognized the pictures... for they were hands reaching across to your hands!

patricia gray

Beautiful cushions...I like the P Frey best.

rochambeau

love them all. It would be nice to see the whole collection on a long sofa bench!

frieda

the yellow ones are the best!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad