Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Attitude | Accueil | More love »

13 septembre 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

stephanie

Oh....amazing!! I LOVE milagro hearts!

I would wish for peace...AND would love to have information on buying one.

Penny

I love the hearts! Lucky you to have found them! I would wish for love, happiness and peace.
Penny
http://lavenderhillstudio.blogspot.com

rochambeau

Dear Melanie,
What a score! It is making my heart beat fast! I have a flat one of those hearts hanging in our dining room.

In my box: I write the word KINDNESS, then kiss my piece of paper three times.
xxx,
Constance

Cher Melanie,
quels points ! Ils rendent mon battement de coeur rapide ! J'ai plat de ces coeurs accrochant dans notre pièce dinante. Dans ma boîte : J'écris le mot BONTÉ, embrasse alors mon morceau de papier trois fois.

xxx,
Constance

robyn

The hearts are so special, what a find!
I like it that they open...

Hasmin

What treasures of the heart!!! I love the rosary beads, they seem to glow. Are the hearts sterling silver? Fantastique! :-)

rose

Quelle poésie ... la photo est superbe ! Mystique !!

Donna O.

Everyone who read this post had their heart skip a beat!
Lucky girl!!
D.

Catalina

Bello! gracias por tu comentario en mi blog, asi me permites descubrirte!!!! Me encanta! lo leere poco a poco.

sea-angels

ooh Melanie,
Sacred Hearts, I have one in a gold coloured metal with a 'M' on the front, I have always kept a lock of my daughters hair in it, hoping to keep her safe, and blessed, may yours keep you well also. What a wonderful find scrummy.
Lynn xx

lynn barron

ooh Melanie,
Sacred Hearts, I have one in a gold coloured metal with a 'M' on the front, I have always kept a lock of my daughters hair in it, hoping to keep her safe, and blessed, may yours keep you well also. What a wonderful find scrummy.
Lynn xx

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad