Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« OH !God ....beautiful treasures | Accueil | Retrouvailles »

28 septembre 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

robyn pope

I love using red in gardens too, it's a great accent color, have a nice weekend :)

katiedid

Hello Melanie! Beautiful post! I love the red leather bergere especially!

Shin

Oh I love the red roses embroidered on linen. And quite something to have a father who can make something so beautiful! I had a look at your shop and it's adorable. If I'm ever in the Provence (which is more likely now that we moved to the UK) I'll sure visit your shop!

Teresa

I love all the red, I just started a red cross-stitch. Beautiful color!

Teresa

elsa

red is truly a beautiful color but in your treasures, it looks even more beautiful!
i love the red striped cabriolet aussandon creation. it is fabulous!

marita

the chairs made by your father's hands are beautiful, mélanie.
i love the fabrics and aprons.

rochambeau

Like all of your reds! Like you, I like touches of red in my interior. It's not for everyone, but it is for me.

melissa @ the inspired room

I love red. The chairs (wow, that red leather one, your father did a wonderful job!), fabrics, everything is so beautiful!

I guess I got behind on your posts, this one is especially beautiful!

Melissa

Paris Parfait

All this red is simply gorgeous! I have a lot of red in my apartment as well - perhaps to make up for the fact that I can't wear it, other than red shoes, because my skin is too pale.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad