Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Quiet et peaceful | Accueil | week end's finds »

29 octobre 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Ulla

Isn't it amazing how quickly it happens? CONGRATULATIONS!

Kitem

And it's fun too. I love orchids, it's such a beautiful flower.

marita

congratulations ma chère amie!! quel hasard, vient me visiter ;)))
à la prochaine 100-tième!!

Becca

Looking forward to your next 100 posts. The photo of the orchid is marvelous.

melissa @ the inspired room

Oh, my congratulations! Looks like we are the same age, 100 posts old!

I don't know how I got behind on your blog, I need to catch up now!

Congratulations again. I sure have enjoyed getting to know you and your blog!

xo,
Melissa

My Melange

Congrats Melanie! Orchids are one of my favortie flowers...if only they would bloom forever....

xoxo
Robin

rochambeau

Congratulations Melanie!
It always is so bright in your world. You make me happy.
C is my Fairy Blog Mother too!

xoxox
Constance

Barb McMahon

Congratulations! Looking forward to seeing the next hundred!

Darla

Congratulations. I came over from Marita's blog since you said you two are sharing this 100th post day.

I quickly looked at a few of your photo's and am going to go back through the archives.

I know I'm going to enjoy it here.

Darla

phyllis

Happy 100 to you Melanie!! So much fun n'est pas???

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad