Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Oriental inspiration | Accueil | Paislay »

15 novembre 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Cherie

Everything as always as beautiful and it was nice to know more about you. Imagine being an au pair at 18 and living in another country. Must have been quite an experience.

Sorry about the snow!!

katiedid

Hello Melanie! Your blog is always so beautiful! Snoe in Provence?! I bet it is beautiful! The Pierre Frey is wonderful, especially the showroom picture.
I love learning more aobut you too. I will be reading more of your posts that I have missed lately!
Katie

The Peak of Chic

Snow!!??? I love all of the Pierre Frey prints you've shown here! I love all P. Frey prints :)

pueblachic

im glad u found my blog, im exited to see ur comment, i hope not to dessapoint you and im glad u like my beautiful city: Puebla

melissa @ the inspired room

I love all the stuff you shared today!

Snow?!! You lucky girl, that will get you in the holiday spirit!

Fun game, happy to get to know more about you Melanie! I got tagged too, so I better get working on mine!

marita

well yes i just heard it on the news about this snow fall in provence. we're living a strange world of extremes. i understand you're not used to it there... were are the lovely southern winters gone?

rochambeau

Your answers are wonderful Melanie!

Cheese YES. We are sisters in love for Cheese! and fabric too I guess! Pierre! He's my Hero! J'dore! J'aime le Pierre Frey!

A winter wonderland for you my friend! Keep smiling!

francoise oleron

Merci de votre visite, de très belles choses en magasins, j'adore la Provence

Françoise

My Melange

Snow, what? I didn't think you got snow there...are at least not much! Ah Global Warming at work again..

Thanks for playing the meme! Great to know more about you ;)

dianamuse

Oh, what a beautiful, wintry post (though I know you're not at all pleased about the turn in weather). I love the charming red tyrol print. Thanks for finding and sharing these delights!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad