Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« MISSONI ....Kenzo and roche bobois | Accueil | Artistic upholstery »

07 novembre 2007

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Olivia Kroth

Hello Mélanie,

thank you for coming to my blog again to leave a friendly comment.

The little wooly sheep in your santons scene are lovely, especially the dark one, the "black sheep". I have a big heart for "black sheep", so I noticed it immediately.

http://olivia-kroth.blog.de.vu

somepinkflowers

i love
the little black sheep, too!

:-)

i think the nicest thing
is that every piece
seems so gentle
and the colors so muted.

how ever can you sell this collection?

i could never run a little shop!
i would never want to sell my sweet things...

Paris Parfait

Melanie, that is quite a spectacular find! Lucky you! Wish you were in Paris to go with me to the brocante at Bastille tomorrow.

Mike

Lovely. Thanks for the visit.

rochambeau

Wow Melanie,
You are so lucky to be from the birth place of Santons, Aubugne!
You found such a soulful creche! You can tell it is handmade. The sheep are so sweet! And YES those angels have the cutest tummies!
You alway find the good treasure!

Constance

Barb McMahon

I'm glad to know I'm not the only one who hopes things won't sell TOO quickly in my shop! (I hope they sell, but in a while - I like to visit first!)

Sharon at American Harvest

Bonjour Melanie,
I LOVE the Santons. Each time I visit France, I have bought Santons. Thank you for posting this wonderful collection.
Sharon

P.S. If you plan to sell this wonderful set, please contact me.

Sandra Evertson

These are wonderful, you always have something Beautiful on your lovely site!
Sandra Evertson

ParisBreakfasts

These are WONDERFUL!
A whole crèche!
I just bought my first tiny santons in Provence in October. I wish I knew what to do with them...

melissa @ the inspired room

I really love these, how beautiful Melanie!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad