Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« black power | Accueil | black decoration »

20 février 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Karen Otto

Oh these pieces are stunning Melanie! I love black furniture, and would love any of them! The detail painting from the drawer you show is exquisite, and the Napoleon III piece is beautiful!
I am sure you will have many interested buyers... wish I could have them all!
xoxo
K

cd&m

Beautiful!

all things bright and beautiful

Melanie - that draw detail in the first picture is amazing - don't you just miss all the fine detail in the furniture today - I wonder if we'll ever return to such craftsmanship?

Paul

Hello, I'm very sorry to have just noticed your comment on my Hemingway blog- I don't know how I missed it.
I don't know the photographer - perhaps Atget, but I think it is older than that.
I found the gargoyle at allposters.com.
Thanks for your visit!

Paul

Hello, I'm very sorry to have just noticed your comment on my Hemingway blog- I don't know how I missed it.
I don't know the photographer - perhaps Atget, but I think it is older than that.
I found the gargoyle at allposters.com.
Thanks for your visit!

Lea

black is exquisite and you show it only so well... XO

katiedid

OH! I agree! Every room should have a little black in it.

stephanie

Black with just about any other color is so dynamic...love these images here!

rel

Melanie,
Oui, Black is senuous and second only to Red in my mind!
rel

Prêt à Voyager

Thanks for stopping by my blog :) (there's a new French inspired post today). I wish your store was closer so I could visit!

Cheers!
Anne

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad