Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Once ... | Accueil | Voyage into the curiosities »

04 mars 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Karen Otto

Oh Melanie.... you have treasures in your "cabinet"... I love it all. The engraving of the skeleton is so clear and wonderful and the plaster hand and foot are fascinating pieces. Are the hand and foot quite old? What a fabulous collection to show us!
bisous!
Karen Otto

Elizabeth

What wonderful curiosities.
I loved them.
show us more.......

stephanie

I have been so busy I have been lax in visiting. I am enjoying catching up, all the fantastic fabrics, the black and white patterns...I've been playing with black and white.

AND, oh my...this image, the plaster hand and foot on the wonderful illustrations. LOVE this one!!!

Di Overton

I have been looking for a hand and a foot for Ghost Furniture for about a year now and you have both - Lucky You.
Lovely post

rochambeau

Beautiful post Melanie. That hand and foot speak to me. I adore the hand especially. How could you ever end the important topic of black? Never!!

xox
Constance

Vienna for Beginners

A real pleasure to read all your latest posts at once!
My favorite is the vintage fabric with the black chairs.
Somehow I wouldn't feel at home with a hand or foot. ;-)

all things bright and beautiful

Katiedid did a post on black and white and I thought of you :-)

somepinkflowers

yes,
you are *so moody* over here
and
i love it !!
as it is a good balance
for my own blog...

:-)

which tends to be too sunny
for its own
good...

[nothing i can do about it;
i am not even a fan of yellow, go figure.]

rel

Melanie,
Ah ha, now you're entering my world. ;)
rel

sab

fantastique ...
la main, et le pied il y en avait dans mon ecole mais pas aussi beau...
envoutant comme ceux du musée du vatican... une galerie entiere...
magnifique

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad