Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« new work from our workshop | Accueil | FEW PICS FROM MY SHOW ROOM.... »

22 mai 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Yoli

YOur choices so deserve it!!!

rochambeau

Makes me happy and makes me cry a happy tear. Thank you for the honor and the gift Melanie!
You are a treasure!
xox
Constance

susanna

Awww, thank you! You put a smile on my face today. And congratulations to YOU, too! Now I'm off to visit these other blogs that you've mentioned...hope you are having a beautiful day... :)

My castle in Spain

Oh Mélanie !! J'étais toute émue de lire ton message...
MERCI...MERCI du fond du coeur..

Je suis très touchée et très contente. Je vais maintenant visiter les autres blogs.
Je connais déjà l'adorable Constance et j'approuve ton choix ! :-)

katiedid

I am glad I came to see you today! I am not familiar with any of these so I look forward to visiting some new blogs. I think your taste is wonderful, so I know I will enjoy them! :)

Nihal

Bonjour Mél,
Opening my eyes this morning for another beautiful sunny day, and what a precious article I come across with!
THANK YOU so much for letting these words of your great mind inspire not me, all of us and help us to achieve our goals and live a fulfilling life. How nice to know that you are simply out there.
Be sure, your page is a 'Gift' for me that I can open again and again.
Between, I loved each one of your choices, doubtless other treasures they are as long as approved by you:)
((Hugs))

~Nihal

Femme femme femme

Bonsoir Mélanie, Je suis très touché par vos commentaires sur mon blog.Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse et pour l'attention que vous portez sur mon travail.

nyla

Thank you, thank you, Mélanie! What a wonderful surprise and such an incredible compliment coming from a woman with such *exquisite* taste.

I've finally had a chance to really comb through your blog and I need to catch my breath. I'm feeling overwhelmed by all the design inspiration. I'm in the middle of a major decorating project, so I REALLY wish I could pop over to your show room, say hello and pick out a few pieces. I have so many questions for you. I will have to save for later... but once again, thank you very much for the award!! You made my day, my week :)

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad