Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« surrounded but alone | Accueil | antiques hunting guide »

06 mai 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Karen Otto

Bonjour Melanie! How wonderful the pieces are that you have gotten for your shop! The marble topped piece is wonderful... I love the red and I'll bet the marble is beautiful. And the darling advertising piece is just the cutest! The deep blue is very desirable. But my favorite is the wonderful statue of the king! That is one handsome garden piece, isn't it?! As for what to bring home from France.... aren't you leaving out all of that fantastic cheese (!!!) and all of those WONDERFUL pastries? OOooohhh la la!
Bisous Melanie!
Karen

Pat

Bonjour Melanie!
Thank you for your comment on my blog! I love to meet new people, and I like your blog very much!
I loved the bistro table and the king statue looks so grand in the garden!
I'd love to visit France someday!
Au revior, Pat

Vickie

Thank you so much for leaving a comment at my blog, as now I have found yours. A lovely place to visit! I would want to bring back everything as we don't have much to find here in Australia so I'd be so overwhelmed I'd want it all. That bench in the first photo is irresistable! I also love that wire basket in the same photo with the King, that caught my eye!

Warmest regards
Vickie...

Alkemie

What Beautiful items and finds Melanie! Thank you for taking us along on your discoveries.

Karen

Di Overton

I'm off to France on Saturday but flying this time so only small treasures may return with me. You have some gorgeous things here I am so envious

rochambeau

Hi Melanie,
Nice treasure trove behind that closed door! THE GLOVE MOLDS. Very nice. Have a great weekend treasure hunting with your clients. Please do bring photos back!
xo
Contance

stephanie

It's all beautiful! I agree with Constance the glove molds, fabulous and I'd love to see more of your treasures...

Kitem

Beautiful Mélanie, you have a great taste to find these treasures among so many pieces.

somepinkflowers

i would so love
to follow you around
and see all the places
you shop!
you always find
the best treats!

:-)

i bet many of us
who visit you here
say
that same thing...

Marie Louise

Hi Melanie,
Thank you for visiting my blog. How lucky for you to be living in Provence. I absolutely love it there. I live for three years in Paris and loved to travel south in the spring. My family and I are thinking of getting a house there next summer. I've been looking into it online. Love your site - I'll be checking back!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad