Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« antiques hunting guide | Accueil | kenzo , Missoni ...chez Roche Bobois and chez moi »

13 mai 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Nihal

Such intricate detail (for me), but I cannot believe how beautiful each of them that you present here! As for my liking, I liked the Italian, from Kenzo and Rubelli the most. BTW, I'm also a good collectioner both antique and new embroideries, plus vintage fabrics. Kinda passion for me:)

High Desert Diva

I love the Rubelli especially.

I have a piece of crewel work my great grandmother started, but sadly never finished. It's gorgeous...deep reds, oranges, greens and black. My mother said she would try to match the work and finish it for me.

Yoli

Oh how enchanting. Simply glorious work. Rubelli holds me.

Aesthete's Lament

J'adore embroiderie!

Joni Webb

So pretty! my favorite embroidered fabrics are by Chelsea Editions!

My Melange

Oh, I love the last one...*drooling*

Karen from A`Musements

Oh Melanie... that last piece pictured, from Borghi, is truly magnificent! I too love the beauty and tactile interest of embroidery. It is a wonderful art form. Thank you for sharing these.
xoxo
Karen

Lalla Lydia

I love the rubelli, i haven't seen anything like that!

Marie-Noëlle

Magnifiques, magnifiques, MAGNIFIQUES !!!

J'adore la broderie.
Là je suis gâtée... Ma préférée est la toute première...
ahhh... superbes, ces tulipes... et sur de la soie!!!
Je ne m'en lasse pas !

Merisi

Such intricate beauties!
I have seen the first fabric, I think I know where. Have to check my archive, I may even have a photo. Anyway, exquisite fabrics. Maybe I should go and search for that pot of gold at the end of the rainbow (which end, I wonder?). :-)

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad