Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Award , gift , blogging friends ... | Accueil | Roses , lilas , and peonies for a mother »

23 mai 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

rochambeau

Congratulations! Very nice!
xo
Constance

Yoli

Your show room is gorgeous!

Merisi

So beautiful!
I'd love to drop in there today. Do you believe that dreams can come true? ;-)

marita

oh a slide show from your boutique!! just lovely!!
how is provence spring coming along mélanie?
i've heard you had some rainy weather :((
wishing you a great weekend!

The Deco Detective

Hello Mélanie,
Thanks for the compliments on the pink styling in my apartment - you're the first to comment on my own stuff on my blog. I appreciate it a lot!

I love the pink walls in your showroom, and the slideshow photos are really good. I like your blog a lot, so I'll put it on my blogroll in the "vintage" category=)

Have a great weekend!
-DD-

Paz

Your showroom looks so nice! Thanks for sharing it with us.

Paz

rochambeau

Dear Melanie,
So happy for you!! I'm having trouble receiving and writing email. Still, please send me your address and I will send asap!!

Congratulations!
xo
Constance

marita

just got back from a visit to constance ;))
great celebration over there, linking to your blog!

je te souhaite un merveilleux weekend en provence, mélanie!

Kitem

Your showroom is great, beautiful, I love it, that's great to post a slide of your photos. Congratulation for your well deserved award.

Kathy

Magnifique! Thanks for the treat of the slideshow....I enjoyed the trip to Provence on this Sunday morning in my slippers! Merci, merci!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad