Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Back to life | Accueil | HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK END »

05 juin 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

marita

oops, you tagged me ma chère?? merci tant!
well i'll get back to it during the weekend when i'm free!

il reste tant de chose à dire mélanie et j'aime ton retrait à cassis! j'espère de prendre un bon verre de merlot un jour avec toi sur une terrasse près de la mèr ;))
tant à se dire...

Kitem

Merci pour le tag, I will think about it before doing it, I have been late for my blog rounds, I want to do that first.
I don't know Cassis, having been there once only long time ago, and I like when you show us stories and pictures about this beautiful mediterranean little town. Think positive is great. Bisous to little sister.

Di Overton

This will make it 21 things about me that I have been tagged to do (3rd time). I am so old I could do 100s :)
A agree Cassis is wonderful!

Karen from A`Musements

Hello Melanie!!! I love that you posted the little facts about yourself, and my favorite is that you believe in jinxes (gris gris)! Me too. Right now I hope a shop in California is interested in my things, but I don't want to think of it too much or have anyone talk about it. I am afraid I will jinx my luck and not get in! Thank you for sharing all the great things about yourself, Melanie!
bisous!
Karen

rochambeau

All good things about you Melanie! Nothing sounds weird to me! Yes to Cheese! Yes you do thinking positive and see the light. Yes to Mexico, yes to having your wonderful family and sister! I like these about you!

Can't wait to read the others you tagged!
Have fun today!
xo
Consatnce

Arch

Loved reading about you:-)) Thanks for sharing:-))

I just finished my tag sometime back at my other blog www.rang-thecoloursoflife.blogspot.com

Thanks for thinking of me:-))
Take Care
Arch

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad