Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« a woman at the beach | Accueil | TAG »

10 octobre 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Judith

Hello! Thank you so much for beautiful comment! I am so glad you liked my post! I love your website & will be a regular! Thanks again, it is so nice to meet you!

Vicki Archer

I would definitely choose the green purse.

High Desert Diva

Each purse is a work of art, but the green one calls to me...

Laura Ingalls Gunn

The first one just sings to my heart! How lovely.

I am celebrating my 100th post tomorrow. Please stop by.

Yoli

The black one and the green one.

vale

Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog! Lovely collection of embroidered purses! I love the violet one! Oh Provence! I spent there my holidays last year! Fantastic!
Have a nice week!
Vale

julie

I like the one that you like. In fact I believe I have its twin.

Suzanne

We will have to share that blue one...it's lovely.

rivergardenstudio

These little purses are treasures! Roxanne

Mademoiselle M.

I love them all, we share the same taste! I didn't know that you had a show room, it was lovely browsing through it!

Take care,

Mademoiselle M.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad