Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Fornasetti !!! | Accueil | Racontez moi ..tell me »

09 décembre 2009

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

TheCluelessCrafter

You know, I like your modern style as much as your antique. That's rare for me.

I can see why you have Missoni on the brain; those Kartell chairs are smashing.

My "Missoni" dress is surprisingly comfortable, able to be worn dressed up or down. Versatility is another element of design I look for.

Leigh Chandler

I just love your blog, Mélanie You always have fun surprises and I too, love to mix the very modern with antiques. Love the Kartel chairs and especially in the Missoni prints! I'm coveting the Vetreria Demajo Prosecco chandelier - it is breathtaking! I have always wanted the full size Eames storage unit - but your "bibliotheque" name adds so much more class to it now! What a fun giveaway - I would have to choose the vase as I always have fresh flowers at home and I collect vases. C'est Magnifique!

rochambeau

Hi Melanie,
Great things on your Christmas list. It is great to blend many styles together to create ones own, don't you think?
Thank you for your comments. My computers going to the hospital on Fri 3 hours away.
Hope your holidays have been happy !
xox
Constance

Paz

What wonderful gifts to receive. May you receive all your Christmas wishes. I'm so glad you were able to stop by my blog.

Big hug from NY,
Paz

Evelyn

I love the blend of old and new...antique and contemporary! That glass chandelier is to die for! I'd pick the vase if I win. It's the perfect excuse to buy fresh flowers often! Merry Christmas!

Mary-Laure

Everything is so beautiful! I love such great design.
The problem with chandeliers, I find, is how to keep the clean.

chic provence

Chere Melanie!

Of course we love our antiques, and of course we need to mix in the freshness of modern or it is too stale too quickly! I really like all the things you posted, especially the colorful chandelier and the Kartel Mlle chairs...)

I would choose the "cup" for my coffee table if I won!

Passez le bon week-end!

dragonfly

That Eames biblioteque is something I've never seen before and I totally love it!

tica

Oh! lovely! Thank you for the chance to win!
I ike the cup/basket.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad