Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Designers guild january 2010 | Accueil | Missoni Spring 2010 »

30 janvier 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Porchlight Interiors

We had a wonderful time in Paris Melanie! We also enjoyed antique and market shopping as well as MO. Tracey xx

Trouvais

Hi Melanie! Thank you for taking us along. Great close up shot of the painting...beautiful portrait. And love the big table. Very nice. Trish

country french Judi

OH the table is absolutely beautiful. Can you share with us how much it cost you?

martina

Beautiful things Melanie. I'm looking forward to seeing how you use that counter.

Greet

I would have been there with you! I love the counter you bought! He is beautiful !!!
xx
Greet

Jeanne

Hi Melanie
I love this post. I want to buy it all. I have featured this post on my blog telling people to come visit your wonderful site!
Jeanne

my castle in spain

Veinarde ! c'est vraiment une très belle pièce ! je me demandais si tu allais la laisser dans son jus...
Bon lundi Mélanie !

the paris apartment

Oooh I'm jealous! More photos please, it's good for the soul :)
Have a fabulous time and see you in the spring!

rochambeau

VERY exciting finds Melanie~
If you hadn't made it to the broncate you would have been sad, I think. Because.....
Once a huntress ALWAYS a huntress~
xox
Constance

Julie

Hi Melanie
What wonderful goodies you have shown us today.. You know I was just dusting some glassware and i have a 'partial' desert set very very similar to that wedding glass..it was my grandmothers!! but not french.. perhaps english..

I saw Jeanne did a post on your fabulous post!! how nice..
Have a great day xx Julie

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad