Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« My new partnairs | Accueil | Crisis ? »

04 février 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkCjp5oI3FJ_uKlmDehQ3jsg9QuvfVz0f0

Hi Melanie!
I don't know if the last comment I made went through. I just loved the picture of the lavender linens and antique flatware. If you are considering opening up another online shop do it. I'm trying to do one myself........I think what you sell is beautiful!!!!!MaryanneXO

rochambeau

Since I share your Fariyblogmother, I think we are somehow related!! Fairygodsisters?
Mdm. Pompadour, YOU must start your online market here soon!!
AND Wait breaking news --------->>>>>>>>>>>
Did you sneak a little Fiance in on me ??!! ;-)
Congratulations to you both!
Xox
Constance

Laura

Your blog is beautiful and I was introduced to it through Corey....I am quite smitten with her online shop...and look forward to the opening of yours! Take care!
Laura :)

Julie

Hi Melanie
I wished Corey Happy Birthday earlier... although I don't know her I love reading her blog and drooling over her gorgeous photos...

Good Luck with opening your own boutique!!! I will look forward to seeing your fabulous finds... and trying to keep the purse strings under control... I suspect I will fail.. ha ha xx Julie

my castle in spain

Tous mes voeux de succès pour cette nouvelle aventure Mélanie! Et bon anniversaire à ta marraine ! (j'irai visiter sa boutique online)
Passe un super week end !

Lieselotte

I like your colours - lilac and purple seem to be THE in colours this season. I´m sure your online shop will sell well. Have you seen Corey lately ? I hope to visit your shop in Provence this spring. Hugs from Lieselotte

Kitem

C'est une super bonne idee, Melanie, je te souhaite succes et reussite dans cette nouvelle aventure. Et maintenant je ais vite aller voir a quoi ressemble ton "little fiance"

Rebecca Deming Rumpf

Bonjour, Melanie -- Indiana Jones the Snail Eater here. Your blog is just as beautiful as Jackie said. You have a real knack with romancing the items you love in the way you display and photograph them, so it's not just a table linen or a chair or whatever but a mood, an idea, an aspiration. Congratulations on your new online shop adventure! I hope someday to make it to Provence to check out your physical boutique, but I know I'll enjoy your online store in the meantime. Bonne chance!

Theresa-Garden Antqs Vintage

Hi Melanie, Corey is such a sweet person and a great inspiration. Thanks so much for stopping by. You have a beautiful blog and I'll be back again to visit.

miner

Hi Mélanie,
Your blog is beautiful, goodluck!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad