Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Missoni home | Accueil | Merci and award »

24 février 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Ingela

I also love Declercq and Houles, very often I work with trimmings by Beacon Hill.
Today I made this Spring's order of their new silk collection....super super super!

Lydia, Clueless Crafter

Famously rich and luxurious plum colors! I cannot resist. Beautiful!

Couturewindowfashions.wordpress.com

I LOVE purple, my favorite color and I love your choice of photos too Melanie. Keep surprising me with your blog posts, I enjoy them!

Tammi

chic provence

Melanie,

The Houles has such a gorgeous, smoky palette, love it! I'll check them out next trip to the design center...have to find a way to use them!

I'll have a blog award posted for you on my blog a little later today!!!

bisous!

Kit

Beadboard UpCountry

Melanie!!!!
I love passementrie too! Here, dans la campagne,I don't have the opportunity to use as much as I would like. Your choises to post in the purple colors are beautiful!!! BTW congrats on receiving the Award from Chic Provence!!!!Maryanne xo

Bonjour Romance

Bonjour Melanie,
This so pretty, I think Passementrie adds so much detail. You have so many pretty items in your boutique. I am in Paris but head down south fairly often, will have to stop by your shop next time.
Bonne soirée

Trouvais

Beautiful...and such an au courant color! XO Trish

French Kissed

I am wild about passementrie and in this color it is divine! I would love to meet up with you while we are on our trip. We will be in Cannes 7th March thru the 12th. We will have no car so am open to suggestions for an easy place for both of us. Email or leave a comment. Hopefully we will work something out. Merci! ~jermaine~

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad