Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« new treasures | Accueil | What I like »

21 mars 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Beadboard UpCountry

Bonjour Melanie!!!!!
Those are so pretty!!!!!That's interesting because I bought a Madonna for the shop yesterday but I painted her, her face was green, didn't want her to look like the Wicked Witch of the West from the Wizard of Oz!!!!!Now she's a soft grey. and feels much better.MaryanneXO

Vicki Archer

I haven't found one yet Melanie....xv

Theresa

Religious iconography is a weakness with me as well....great post!

my castle in spain

j'imaginais bien que c'était du goût de Christian Lacroix mais pas de Pierre Bergé :-)

Ton commentaire m'a fait rire et je peux te dire que bof pour un pique nique, le lit c'est pas l'idéal ! J'espère que tu te portes mieux toi aussi et que tu n'as pas chopé un méchant rhume !

ps : je me demande si je n'ai pas des problèmes avec la poste car je n'ai toujours pas reçu ta lettre.je te tiens au courant.

Mo'a

They look lovely...such wonderful colors.
Congratulations on finding such treasurers.

Merisi

Truly exceptional reflections on the history of a people!

O/T:
I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed my first visit to France during my last road trip. I fell head over heel. Loved Lyon (the first picture of yesterday's post, of a fabric and passamenterie store, I took while thinking of you!), loved Evian, I'll have to try to get back there as soon as possible!

Patty

Santibelli are so beautiful and the detailing on them is amazing, thanks for posting!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad