Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Palette of provencal colors | Accueil | elegant details on old letters and old books »

23 avril 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Ana Maria Monte Flores

I would need several containers - and not to sell anything - all for me!

My first love is linens, especially monogrammed linen. Pottery is my all-time love, but it is so difficult to bring back. I would fit all religious items that I found into my magically expanding suitcases. (by the way, I need a little star crown like the one in your photos, I recently broke the one on my vintage madonna. I need a small one, no more that 2 inches). The rest of the container would be filled with old, ornate silver, and then the old letters I would stuff into my purse and my pockets.

I LOVE your blog! I LOVE your antiques. I was just about to buy the letter - and it is sold!

Your friend in Miami
Ana Maria

georgie

Three suitcases to hold the old silver, santons, linens, Pre de Provence soap, a decor item or two. I don't have a shop or resell things, just a tiny home with special treasures.
I would need two extra plane tickets-to bring you and Corey here for a visit!

Merisi

Everything, of course! :-)

What did you think??? *giggles*

rochambeau

Hi Melanie,
I like it ALL, just like Merisi.
However, it would probably be a small religious crown that once belonged to Mary.
Thinking of you~~~~~~~
xox
Constance

rochambeau

Stopping by today ~ to wish you a nice week Melanie!
xox
Constance

Berlin

I think I would bring back a little bit of it all! I am so excited you dropped by my blog and entered my contest because I was able to follow the breadcrumbs back to yours! And now you've made me a follower :)

my castle in spain

Je crois qu'une bonne malle s'impose ! :-)
J'espère que le soleil brille sur ta belle Provence...
Bonne semaine Mélanie...

The Armchair Parisian

It is impossible to say what treasures would find their way home with me. I never actually look for anything in particular, but it has to catch my eye and speak to my heart's desire...

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad