Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« sunday inspiration | Accueil | Blue into wallpapers »

04 mai 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Greet

Oh ja! Ik hou van ze ook!
xx
Groeten

my castle in spain

J'adore le boutis sur la 4ème photo...il est magnifique et si romantique..
J'espère qu'il fait beau sur ta belle Provence, Mélanie...
:-)

say.la vie

Love, love, love!!

Charlottesbrocante.blogspot.com

I am leaving you commments everywere now I know how!!!I will let you know when I am coming to paris.I think maybe you should come stay at my hotel in the 6th and go to porte vanves with me. You are precious.

georgie

I think these are also knows as coverlets here in the U.S. A friend who was moving to a smaller home gave me two beautiful coverlets. I don't know if they are vintage or not, but they are beautiful and certainly cozy!

Haleigh

wow such beautiful linens...I would love to have some for my place :-D

rochambeau

'Old ones', like the beauties you share, steal my heart.
Thank you for these beautiful examples.

xox
Constance

ps
Mel. The link to "Pearl Rose" doesn't work.

Merisi

Where would we be without the art and sense of beauty our forefathers taught us? Simply perfect, these coverlets!

I enjoyed each and every one of your posts over the last several days, merci! :-)

Karena

Linens like these are so gorgeous, the work that went inot the Boutis....astounding.

Karena
Art by Karena

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad