Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« Cote sud show under a north storm | Accueil | entrance »

16 juin 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Anita Rivera

Bonjour Mélanie! Merci pour être venue! J'ai parler entendu de votre blog, et me voilà, grâce à votre commentaire. Bonne journée, Anita

Mademoiselle Poirot

Bonjour Melanie, shame about the Cote Sud show, the ice cream looks very good though and your shop is beautiful, fantastic and full of inspiration. Love it!!! Bisous, Carole x

my castle in spain

Bon je vois que le salon ne t'a pas vraiment pas plu! c'est vrai que déjà, le magazine se répète un peu, avec toujours ces bons vieux thèmes du Sud...Mais en tout cas ta glace fait vraiment envie!
:-)

Greet

Hello my friend!
I do hope that everything is ok with you!! I have difficulties to reach you! The mail is always turning back to me!!
I hope you did not have that bad weather that we saw on TV yesterday! Terrible!
I love your online-boutique!! Would you ever have French 18th or 19th century letters who are framed yet??? Please let me know!!
Someone bought all your beautiful letters!
Melanie, if you mention a price, is this the price with or without the taxes and shipping costs! Can you let me know?
Thanks my friend!

xx
Greet

FrenchGardenHouse

Bonjour, Melanie, I hope you are doing well. I can't wait to look at your online boutique, you always have such gorgeous pieces and finds. Wishing you a lovely weekend, xoxo Lidy

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad