Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« entrance | Accueil | My french curiosites »

22 juin 2010

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Greet

Congratulations Mélanie!! This is wonderful!! You must be proud!!!! I am so happy for you!!
xx
Greet

Mademoiselle Poirot

Bonjour Melanie (Still can't work the "accent" on my laptop) Congratulations, this is just so fantastic and I'm really happy for you. Well done & lots of love from London, Carole x

Sarah

Congratulations! Victoria is a wonderful magazine to be featured in. I will have to look for that issue when I go to the bookstore next.

Ingela

Mes félicitations Mélanie.....I would love to read this in person.
I will have my husband to buy this issue for me when he flies in next week to Chicago.

Victoria magazine it is.....

Thanks for the peptalk!

rochambeau

This is such happy and excellent news Melanie!!I'm SO proud of you and to know you!!! Be sure that I will look for a copy and read ALL!

Cheers beautiful one~
What a beautiful photo of you above. A woman with a healthy dose of joie de vivre!!

xox
C

martina


Lucky you! It must have been fun having Corey interview you and take the photos. You look so very vibrant and happy in the photo.

tica

Bravo dear Melanie! I am so happy for you.

solange

congratulations on the beautiful article, you deserve it!
am always checking your wonderful treasures.... :-)
Solange

Allison

Congratulations! I"ll have to buy a copy. Corey is an amazing photographer and writer. Hopefully she will take everyone's advice and publish a book or three!

I'm so glad you loved the Rustic Master Bath Retreat - gorgeous room!

Allison
Atticmag

FrenchGardenHouse

Congratulations, Mélanie!! I loved your feature, it was just beautiful. I'm thrilled for you. Lidy

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad