Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« antique blue again and the elegance of the XVIII th century | Accueil | XVIII th century elegance »

30 janvier 2011

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

martina

Oh my!!! I've only seen them in paintings and on toile. What a treasure you have found Melanie. Maybe you need to keep it for display in the store.

Melissah

I just discovered your lovely blog. I'm just new into blogging & have just finished off my own blog on fashion & interior design.
http://scrapbook-melissah.blogspot.com/
I had a lot of fun putting it together maybe you would like to check it out if you have a spare minute.
x
Melissah

meredith

I like that jewelry box!

Greet

Hi Melanie,
I can imagine that you missed your little cute boy!!!
I know that after a few months it is good to be back at your usual work isn't it?!
The sedan chair here is a beauty!!!
xx
Greet

FAY HART   FLORENCE ITALY

so now you have the bset of both worlds
seems like a good morning too fay xx

Kindred HeartsAntiques

Oh I love it! The antique blue hues of the picture remind me of it used with dark brown in my front room at the shop! I want to keep it and "summertime" it!
Brenda @ Kindred Hearts Antiques & Gifts
www.KindredHeartsAntiques.com

Sarah

Congratulations on your baby boy! That sedan chair is so interesting. I have never seen anything like it. I learn so much from everyone's blog. Good luck with transitioning back to "other" work!

Merisi, Vienna

What a marvelous find! :-)

One's children, It is hard to leave them, but on the other hand, coming back to them is heaven. Enjoy!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad