Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« | Accueil | a week en rose »

05 août 2011

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

designchic

It sounds like a wonderful weekend. Almost worth working on Saturday to get to go to the beach!! Have fun ~

Brenda, Walker, LA, USA

I just bet you will unearth a treasure or a few while you are away!

Karen@PasGrand-Chose

Your weekend sounds perfect to me - and I hope you got to go shopping too! Thank you for your kind comments on my blog. I have just been in Provence for one week, and was lucky enough to be able to meet up with Corey ... I really badly wanted to also pop in to your shop in Aubagne, but sadly with such a short time and being a distance away it was not possible ... next time, definitely, as I loved this part of the world so much I plan to go back soon!

Beadboard UpCountry

HI Melanie!!!!
How are you?????? I had some pc issues and lost your blog and some others accidently from my blog roll.... I am correcting that!I hope you have a great time off with your family.... Sounds like fun!Maryanne xo

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad