Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« PInk in my antiques shop | Accueil | L'art de tapisser ... »

29 janvier 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

rochambeau

Great tips Melanie!!
I agree with all you say!!
Now on to the game!
Let me guess??? Could it be upholstery???

Deryn Mentock

Thank you for the tag! Your blogging tips are right on.

My Castle in Spain

Bonjour Mélanie,

Oh my God you live in Aubagne in lovely Provence...I envy you. I was born in Aix-en-Provence and miss the "douce Provence" very much. Thank you for your comment and enjoy your trip to Marrakech !

Love these fabrics by the way

My Castle in Spain

Bonjour Mélanie,

Oh my God you live in Aubagne in lovely Provence...I envy you. I was born in Aix-en-Provence and miss the "douce Provence" very much. Thank you for your comment and enjoy your trip to Marrakech !

Love these fabrics by the way

Firefly Hill

Hi Melanie,

Lovely blog! I adore the pinks. Thank you for visiting Firefly Hill. Your tips are excellent!

Annie

marita

oh well it's easy for me now one day after the guessing game... ;))
thank you so much ma chère amie mentioning my blog here!!

stephanie

Oh Melanie, thank you for the nod...I hope you will create a couple of 2 x 2's? With your sewing skills and incredible fabrics I bet you will come up something magical!

all things bright and beautiful

Melanie - great tips - wise words and I like your new blog recommendations :-)

barbara

That was fun discovering all those different blogs. I think I want to go to the next Bloglandia Ball.

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad