Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« new season ...new decoration | Accueil | STOP .... »

14 novembre 2008

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

karina

I love the tag!!!!
Starting to work about it!!!!
Thanks for tagging me!!!

Judith

So pretty and magical. The photos are perfect! Thank you for sharing, makes me want to move!
Judith~

Nihal

Oh chere Mélanie, you are absolute a darling! So proud of you and you are one of my most favourite blogging friends:) That is why I have decided on you. Your secret about Aubagne made me a curious cat, and story starting at stairs following you then seeing those gorgeous handworks dancing in talented hands and ending up at antiques showroom, excellent sharing it is:)

MERCI BEAUCOUP Mélanie for sharing your meaningful secret with us, loved loved really.

Now. The ball is in Buenos Aires? Great shot:) I will be flying up to Karina's to read her secret out.

You deserve a buon fine weekend, hugs & bisos.

Country French Antiques

Looks like a wonderful place!
Thanks for sharing with us!

Dana

Hola linda! I would love to visit your town some day! I know you've been to Mexico, tell me more about it!

Love,

Dana

susanna

Oh, that IS a special place, especially as it seems that most items nowadays are mass produced in factories elsewhere. It's nice to see that tradition is still alive.

my melange

Great idea and great place for sharing:)

High Desert Diva

What a wonderful secret!

I did a post on my city secret a few days ago too.

rochambeau

This is a good secret Melanie!! The pottery is so beautiful from your part of France Melanie. It is one of the signatures of this part of the world.

Poterie~Ravel looks fabulous!
Thank you for sharing

XOX
Constance

Kelli

This is beautiful! I am dying to visit Provence and I will add this little gem to my carnet d'adresse!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad