Ma Photo

Chez Gersaint Antiquités

antiquites new armchairs

  • Polka dots crapauds
    All these armchairs are available. They have been restaured in our workshop. We choose them because they are exclusive and original. Don't hesitate to contact us for price and information Tous ces fauteuils sont disponibles à la vente dans notre magasin. ils ony été restaurés dans nos ateliers. Nous les avons choisis car ce sont des modèles exclusifs et originaux. pour plus d'information ou connaître leur prix, contactez nous

PINK

  • Pink sky in Giens , Provence
    why not a pink world ??

une petite liste de liens

Related Posts with Thumbnails

« This week end I found | Accueil | Impression »

17 juillet 2009

Commentaires

Flux Vous pouvez suivre cette conversation en vous abonnant au flux des commentaires de cette note.

Leigh Chandler

Bon jour Mélanie! Thank you for your wonderful comments on my blog and for leading me to yours! It is fabulous, I love it! These are all of my favorite things, French textiles especially. I started to buy antique Boutis in 1990 and loved them so much I started importing the new ones from France. That is where I got my start in the importing business. Then I started to design and make my own for the American market. Back to you! I will be a regular of your blog, I am so happy to find it. Merci beaucoup , Leigh

Fine Bessot

Magnifiques boules mercurisées, éléments de décoration par excéllence. Elles sont vraiment très belles.

simon

amazing!

Vicki Archer

I love this boule Melanie - actually I love all things made with mercury glass, xv.

Celeste Maia

La boule est magnifique, but what I like best is the name "boule de pardon". That is wonderful. But being an ex voto, hence the name. Many years ago I bought a whole XIX century lot of ex votos from Brazil, they are in wood and hand carved. They are quite a presence in my house

Ingela

Salut Mélanie,

love this little ball of to forgive or enjoy!

I had a quick look into Amazon and the book by Michele Lalande, look interesting. Shall I buy...love the french old architecture.

Bisou
Ingela

Di Overton

Coloured mercury glass? A new and wonderful find.

Eric Fabienne Blondiau

Dans mon spot de ce jour, je parle des boules de pardon
http://www.leblogantiquites.com

The Antiques Diva

Beautiful post!

L'utilisation des commentaires est désactivée pour cette note.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

DECORATION ANTIQUITES

Antiques In France

  • Rubelli suzani
    All these pieces of antiques are to sell . They are all original , if not it is written.Don't hesitate to contact Toutes ces antiquités sont à vendre dans nos magasins et show room et dans nos entrepots.
Blog powered by Typepad